Chapter Officers


President -Marilyn Cole

Vice President -Sonya Salter

Recording Secretary-Gail Lynch

Assistant Recording Secretary -Kandis Blakley

Financial Secretary- Zandra Singleton

Treasurer- Cassandra Johnson

Corresponding Secretary-Mariah Cole

Official Hostess-Dr. Ceatrice Kelly

Door Keeper-Angela Turner

Parliamentarian- Adrian T. Mosley

Ivy Leaf Reporter-Martha Ross

Curator/Archivist-Amanda Carter

Chaplain- Pat Walk-Everette

©Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Omicron Beta  Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.
2019 by Omicron Beta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc..

P.O. BOX 3792


  • Instagram